Delegati Regionali

Delegati Regionali

DELEGATI REGIONALI (per Regione e per Ordine Alfabetico)

ABRUZZO

BASILICATA
Zona Matera Nord - Luigi Auletta (tel. +39 347.9510863 - mail. luigiauletta75[@]gmail.com)
Zona Matera Nord - Paolo Colonna (tel. +39 339.711701 3- mail. info[@]oliofog.it)
Zona Potenza - Giovanni Ricci (tel. +39 331.9488559 - mail. giovanni.ricci.27vf[@]alice.it)
Zona Matera Sud - Nicola Antonio Suriano (tel. +39 335.7193304 - mail. info[@]oliotrisaia.com)

CALABRIA
Zona Cosenza Nord - Giulio Zaccaria (tel. +39 329.0815969 - mail. ing.giuliozaccaria[@]sicurform.it)

CAMPANIA
Province di Napoli e Salerno - Luca Lancuba (tel. +39 388.7929468 - mail. luca.lancuba[@]libero.it)

EMILIA ROMAGNA

FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

LAZIO
Provincia di Rieti - Mimma Palella (tel. +39 328.1218344 - mail. mimmapal[@]hotmail.it)
Provincia di Frosinone 1 - Renato Pavia (tel. +39 339.3622655 - mail. renato.pavia68[@]gmail.com)
Provincia di Frosinone 2 - Mario Santopadre (tel. +39 393.9193374 - mail. baucano[@]gmail.com)
Provincia di Roma - Davide Diglio (tel. +39 347.7501187 - mail. oliviamo.davide[@]gmail.com)
Provincia di Viterbo - Pierluigi Presciuttini (tel. +39 335.1306283- mail. info[@]frantoiopresciuttini.it)

LOMBARDIA
Sergio Cozzaglio (anche Coordinatore di regione) (tel. +39 347.6412649 - mail. lazadruga[@]gmail.com)

LIGURIA
Roberto Cagnoli (Levante) (tel. +39 339.3914271 - mail. roberto.cagnoli[@]libero.it)
Paolo Boni (Levante) (tel. +39 328.9057295 - mail. boni.paolo2013[@]libero.it)
De Pedrini Claudio (Ponente) (tel. +39 329.9836498- mail. depedriniclaudio[@]gmail.com)

MARCHE

MOLISE

PIEMONTE
Carmelo Daniele Barresi (tel. +39 340.2370078 - mail. barresi.d89[@]gmail.com)

PUGLIA
Zona San Severo - Francesco Barbato (tel. +39 347.6757362- mail. filuzzob[@]tiscali.it)
Zona Foggia - Emidio Alvisi (tel. +39 329.6564868 - mail. info[@]villauva.it)
Zona Bari -
- Graziano Gatti
(tel. +39 392.9859571- mail. gattiforniture[@]gmail.com)
- Giuseppe Quercia (tel. +39 320.0537194- mail. quercia_giuseppe[@]libero.it)
Zona Brindisi- Marco Notarnicola (tel. +39 328.2687989 - mail. marconotarnicola[@]hotmail.it)
Zona Lecce- Arianna De Marco (tel. +39 340.9260269 - mail. ari[@]cantasole.com)

SARDEGNA Leonardo De Logu (tel. +39 329.0065375 - mail. leonardo[@]oliodelogu.it)

SICILIA
Provincia di Catania e Messina - Daniele Barresi (tel. +39 340.2370078 - mail. barresi.d89[@]gmail.com)
Provincia di Palermo e Trapani - Massimiliano Vultaggio (tel. +39 339.8325409 - mail. predator_begins[@]libero.it)

TOSCANA
Antonino Filippo Lonobile (tel. +39 328.4170734 - mail. info[@]dellolivo.it)

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE
Gianfranco Bonamico (tel. +39 340.6846843 - mail. attilialorenzini[@]alice.it)

UMBRIA
Renato Baiocco (tel.
+39 339.4631553 - mail. baioccorenatocalvi[@]gmail.com)
Claudio Ciotti
(tel. +39 338.6283993 - mail.
ciotticla[@]alice.it)
Provincia di Perugia - Luc Feliziani (tel. +39 331.4025003 - mail. feliziani.luc[@]gmail.com)

VENETO
Angelo Marco Ostuni Minuzzi (tel. +39 328.7661052 - mail.angelomarco.ostuni[@]libero.it)

 

More in this category: Coordinatori Nazionali »